fbpx
Home & Events Events Technical Watchmaker Show 2023
TWS Event Pic

Technical Watchmaker Show 2023

Just like last year, we will be present with our own stand at the Technical Watchmaker Show in La Chaux-de-Fonds in 2023. You can expect an exciting application for the watch industry made up of a combination of products from our range. Come and visit us at stand A11 and get to know us. We look forward to seeing you!

To the TWS

Located in the world capital of microtechnical skills and watch component manufacturing, TWS aims to bring together the key players in the industry, both exhibitors and visitors. The focus is clearly on microtechnical, technical and industrial services for technology and watch companies from all over the world.

A word from the organizer

"This time, the prospects are extremely favorable and the TWS will take place from September 12 to 15, 2023.
It is therefore with great enthusiasm that we invite you to this 4th edition of the largest of the small trade fairs dedicated to the watchmaking and microtechnology professions in the broadest sense of the word. Our desire is to create a real link between watchmakers and the technical companies that are closely linked to them.
The location of the exhibition has remained the same, but the infrastructure has been redesigned several times and the spaces available, adapted to the size of the TWS, have been arranged accordingly. In this way, we can once again highlight the success factors of friendliness, spontaneity and professionalism that characterize our exhibitors.
This 4th edition of TWS, with its autumnal scent, will be a continuation of the previous ones and will prove the need for a microtechnology fair that knows how to highlight the technological knowledge of the Jurassic Arc.
We look forward to welcoming exhibitors and visitors to this 4th edition of TWS."

Vladimir Zennaro
Managing Director - BERGEON SA

We look forward to seeing you at our stand A11, where Vincent Auriau, Bernard Genoud and Rui Marclay will be on hand to assist you.

Date

12 - 15 Sep 2023
Expired!

More Info

Read More

Location

Les Anciens Abattoirs
Les Anciens Abattoirs, CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
Category

Next Event

QR Code

Leave A Comment

Go to Top

fbpx
Home Events Technical Watchmaker Show 2023
TWS Event Pic

Technical Watchmaker Show 2023

Wie letztes Jahr sind wir auch im 2023 and der Technical Watchmaker Show in La Chaux-de-Fonds mit unserem eigenen Stand dabei. Es erwartet Sie eine spannende Applikation für die Uhrenbranche aus einer Kombination von Produkten aus unserem Sortiment. Schauen Sie gerne bei uns am Stand A11 vorbei und lernen Sie uns kennen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Zur TWS

In der Welthauptstadt der mikrotechnischen Fertigkeiten und der Herstellung von Uhrenkomponenten gelegen, zielt die TWS darauf ab, die Hauptakteure der Branche, sowohl Aussteller als auch Besucher, zusammenzubringen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt eindeutig auf mikrotechnischen, technischen und industriellen Dienstleistungen für Technologie- und Uhrenunternehmen aus der ganzen Welt.

Ein Wort vom Veranstalter

„Diesmal sind die Aussichten äußerst günstig, und die TWS wird vom 12. bis 15. September 2023 stattfinden.
Daher laden wir Sie mit großer Begeisterung zu dieser 4. Ausgabe der größten der kleinen Messen ein, die den Berufen der Uhrmacherei und der Mikrotechnik im weitesten Sinne des Wortes gewidmet ist. Unser Wunsch ist es, eine echte Verbindung zwischen den Uhrenherstellern und den technischen Unternehmen, die eng mit ihnen verbunden sind, herzustellen.
Der Standort der Ausstellung ist derselbe geblieben, aber die Infrastruktur wurde mehrfach umgestaltet und die zur Verfügung stehenden Räume, die an die Größe der TWS angepasst sind, wurden entsprechend gestaltet. So können wir erneut die Erfolgsfaktoren Freundlichkeit, Spontaneität und Professionalität, die unsere Aussteller auszeichnen, hervorheben.
Diese 4. Ausgabe der TWS mit ihrem herbstlichen Duft wird eine Fortsetzung der vorherigen sein und die Notwendigkeit einer Mikrotechnik-Messe beweisen, die es versteht, das technologische Wissen des Jurabogens hervorzuheben.
Wir freuen uns darauf, Aussteller und Besucher bei dieser 4. Ausgabe der TWS begrüßen zu dürfen.“

Vladimir Zennaro
Geschäftsführer – BERGEON SA

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand A11, vor Ort sind Vincent AuriauBernard Genoud und Rui Marclay und stehen Ihnen zu Verfügung.

Date

12 - 15 Sep 2023
Expired!

More Info

Read More

Location

Les Anciens Abattoirs
Les Anciens Abattoirs, CH-2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
Category

Next Event

QR Code

Leave A Comment

Go to Top